Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Nov 06, 2013 by Gabe J.

Overall great service. Installer took the time to go over system placement with me and describe how it would work. We were very pleased with the look and efficiency of the system.


Satisfied

Jun 19, 2013 by Lawrence H.

Our home had a radon level of 25, after the install we tested again and were happy to see the levels had dropped to 3. I feel much more comfortable knowing my kids are not being exposed to high levels of radon.


Low Levels Thanks to SWAT Environmental

May 29, 2013 by Jeff S

Very satisfied with the information, service, installation, and results. Our post-mitigation test came back at 2.6! We are happy with that!


Very Helpful!

Dec 17, 2012 by Sierra G.

Everyone from sales to technicians at SWAT Environmental were very helpful!


Simple!

Oct 02, 2012 by Rudy M.

Everything, from the time I called to the installation day, went smoothly without any surprises or delays. Installation went simply with SWAT Environmental.


Jun 05, 2012 by Suzy T.

The SWAT Environmental staff is courteous and professional. Excellent job all around!


Thanks SWAT Environmental

Apr 04, 2012 by Marge S., Lincolnton, NC

Very kind. Office staff answered all my questions. The technician installed my system, he was wonderful! Still waiting to do my first test to see if the system is working to pull the radon out. Thanks SWAT Environmental!


SWAT Environmental is Determined to Honor Their Promises

Jan 24, 2012 by Jim C.

Having Radon has been a frustrating experience for me. The technician with SWAT Environmental has been great and your company seems determined honor their promises.


A Job Well Done By SWAT Environmental

Jan 16, 2012 by Kent H.

The installer I dealt with from SWAT Environmental was very informed very professional. Very efficient and a job well done.Thanks


Thanks SWAT Enviironmental

Jan 13, 2012 by Sally K.

Once I closed up my house for winter my system was not getting my level down to 4 where it belongs. So you came and installed another tube to help my original system remove the Radon. It keeps going down now, it's getting there.
Thank you again for helping with this problem.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 336-784-0156 - Winston-Salem NC, 27101 USA 4.7 5.0 14 14 Overall great service. Installer took the time to go over system placement with me and describe how it would work. We were very pleased with the look and efficiency of the system.
Page:
12